‘I’m not confident with my body… I hate my ears!’ Coronation Street star Michelle Keegan bemoans insecurities

With her perfect curves, long legs and adoring boyband star fiancé Max George, it’s hard to believe Coronation Street favourite Michelle Keegan has body issues.

But the three times Sexiest Female British Soap Awards winner reveals she is not as body confident as people may think.  Michelle confessed: ‘I’m not confident at all, I’m just very laid back. I’ve still got insecurities, which I think every girl’s got.’  She added: ‘I’m not 100 per cent confident with my body and obviously there are things that I hate, like my ears, but I’m quite laid back about it.’

More unpublished hi-res images can be found on our website scopefeatures.com
Leave a Reply

