The Valleys’ Nicole Morris: “I wear two bras and chicken fillets!”

Exclusive: The Valleys’ Nicole Morris: “I wear two bras and chicken fillets!”

The girls from the new MTV reality show The Valleys don’t seem camera shy and in the past six weeks we’ve seen them stripping naked, peeing in the shower, and having sex on TV.  But Nicole Morris has candidly admitted she isn’t confident about her body and refuses to get her boobs out like the other girls.  “I can’t wait for a boob job,” 20-year-old Nicole Morris tells Reveal, in our exclusive interview and photo shoot. “I wont leave the house without a padded bra on.  “I’m so self-conscious that on a night out I wear two bras and chicken fillets.

“I’ll put on a bra with massive chicken fillets inside it, and then I’ll put on another bra over the top with more chicken fillets in”  Nicole says that once she has enough money, she will have surgery to increase her natural 32B cup to a D cup.   She adds that the other girls in the house – Lateysha Grace, Natalee Harris, Carley Belmonte and Jenna Jonathon – have big boobs, which has increased her insecurities about her own body even more.  “If you see me in the show, I never actually take my bra off,” Nicole admits.
For more pictures go to our website scopefeatures.com
Leave a Reply

