Atomic Kitten singer Natasha Hamilton

Pictures By Tony Ward

Atomic Kitten star Natasha Hamilton announced that she was splitting from her husband of six years, Riad Erraji.

And despite admitting that she’d “failed as a wife”, she has said she’d never let her sons, Josh, 11, Harry, eight, and three-year-old Alfie, down.

Natasha admitted she’s still in shock about the split. But she’s getting “stronger”.

“There are times when I’m an emotional wreck, but I feel like I’m getting stronger and moving on.

“I thought Riad and I were solid and would be able to work through any problems – but then there wasn’t a major problem. We just drifted apart. But while I might have failed as a wife, I’ll never fail as a mother.”

More hi-res images can be found on our website scopefeatures.com

 

Leave a Reply

