A SYKES FOR SORE EYES!

She was the girl who cheered up males around the land as the face and figure of Boddington’s beers in the 90s.

Now British TV presenter Melanie  Sykes is in her  forties with two kids – and a figure that would the envy of most twenty somethings.

Keep fit with the Sykes Method for that enviable figure

She is  “happier than ever” with her  body – and with a toned tummy like that, we are not surprised.

The 43-year-old revealed that hard work and a healthy  diet has helped her keep her body in shape.

“I’m happier with my body now then I have ever been,” the mum-of-two said.

“I like that I look athletic with a bit of muscle and that I’m a healthy size 10.”

After giving birth to her two kids  Mel felt comfortable with her size 12 post-baby body.

She soon dropped to a size 8 – which she admitted was too thin for her 5ft 8 1/2in frame – but the TV star has finally found the balance.

“I’ve no idea what I weigh, though,” she said.

EXCLUSIVE hi-res images can be found on our website www.scopefeatures.com

Leave a Reply

